Dear Dawn,

Thank you for this amazing journey through your life.

You have included much joy and deep sadness and it touches me that you have been brace enough to share these personal moments of your life.

It’s amazing how much I never knew about how much I didn’t know about you that I feel I should have (I’m a huge fan of Vicar of Dibly and Absolutely Fabulous, not so much that I know a lot about them and watched every episode but that I’m just huge).

You have once again inspired me to keep writing and I hope one day to thank you in person for all the you have of yourself to everyone in your orbit.

Sincerely,
Karl.

Leave a Reply

